Route planning - labels
If a route is loaded and later ended, the A and B labels are still visible on the right side of the screen. Shouldn’t they disappear together with the yellow line?
Hmmm, don’t know. I guess it would make sense indeed to make them disappear automatically when they also appeared automatically. But it feels a bit like throwing away valuable info, but I realise that is just personal 😉