Together we make EasyVFR

Benachrichtigungen
Alles löschen

[Gelöst] Power settings

2 Beiträge
2 Benutzer
2 Reactions
1,154 Ansichten
Beiträge: 2
Beta tester
Themenstarter
Active Member
Beigetreten: Vor 5 Jahren

If I go from Easy mode to expert mode.  All settings in easy mode will be lost. Why not remember it?

8993054D A967 42DD AF0F FC9ACC21757D

 

1 Antwort
Beiträge: 462
Admin
Honorable Member
Beigetreten: Vor 6 Jahren

Hi Trevor,

It is indeed intended to forget the settings. The reason for this is that it had to work with the aircraft profile data structure of EasyVFR 3 in order to sync with it. And that version was less clever in working with parallel mode's. Of course, it is possible to rebuild it for version 4 in such a way that it can both store the EasyMode settings and Expert Mode settings and still being able to sync with EV3. But it is a hell of a job for just a minor improvement. So perhaps in the future...

Thank you,
Tim

Antwort
Mein Warenkorb
Dein Warenkorb ist leer.

Sieht so aus, als hättest du noch keine Wahl getroffen.