Together we make EasyVFR

“Departed” Waypoint...
 
Meldingen
Alles wissen

Question “Departed” Waypoints cannot be deleted

1 Berichten
1 Gebruikers
3 Vind-ik-leuks
367 Bekeken
Berichten: 10
Topic starter
Active Member
Deelgenomen: 1 jaar geleden

When I look at the chart for areas I’ve flown over the last few months I see some waypoints recorded as “Departed” . If I click on them I can see the details and that they are waypoints from when I may have departed the location, or for some where I started or restarted the app mid flight and so it thinks if departed that location.

I can’t seem to find a way to delete them as there no option. If I click on the waypoint and then the waypoints menu, if I select what I believe is edit from the available options it says I can only store them with a live or higher subscription.

I don’t want to store them, I want to delete them as they cluttering my view and I have no need for them.

Any idea?

Mijn winkelwagen
Je winkelwagen is leeg.

Het lijkt erop dat je nog geen keuze hebt gemaakt.