Question “Departed” Waypoints cannot be deleted
When I look at the chart for areas I’ve flown over the last few months I see some waypoints recorded as “Departed” . If I click on them I can see the details and that they are waypoints from when I may have departed the location, or for some where I started or restarted the app mid flight and so it thinks if departed that location.
I can’t seem to find a way to delete them as there no option. If I click on the waypoint and then the waypoints menu, if I select what I believe is edit from the available options it says I can only store them with a live or higher subscription.
I don’t want to store them, I want to delete them as they cluttering my view and I have no need for them.